Agents of Mystery Official Trailer released; Watch now

Here’s everything you need to know about the K-Drama series “Agents of Mystery”.


Agents of Mystery, a new variety programme on Netflix, looks to be an exciting mix of mystery and adventure. Leading a vibrant ensemble that includes Lee Yong Jin, Lee Eun Ji, John Park, Kim Do Hoon, Hyeri from Girl’s Day, and Karina from aespa, the programme follows the team as they investigate instances that defy explanation. The character stills provide a sneak peek at the intensive inquiry that is ahead, and they were produced by PD Jung Jong Yeon, who is well-known for hits like The Devil’s Plan and The Genius. Agents of Mystery, which will debut on June 18, is sure to enthral viewers with its gripping storylines and impressive ensemble cast.

Checkout The Official Trailer

Release Date

Agents of Mystery will release on 18 June 2024 on Netflix.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Privacy & Cookies Policy