BJP wins big in Rajasthan Panchayat Zilla Parishad elections

Bhartiya Janta Party has won 1838 out of 4371 Panchayat Samiti seats in Rajasthan and crossed the majority mark independently in 11 Zilla Parishad seats an has won 312 out of 636 seats in Zilla Parishad. Congress has managed to secure 1718 constituencies. Independent candidate has won in 422 constituencies, this year 17 independent candidates managed to secure a win in Zilla Parishad elections. RLP secured a win in 56 constituencies while the CPM managed to win in 16 constituencies.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

mersin escort