‘Buying Beverly Hills’ is back with a new season; Watch the Trailer

Netflix’s content is unmatched in the world of reality show variety. The streaming service offers some of the most well-liked reality TV series on the list, ranging from cooking to finding love. With its consistently captivating web series, Netflix has also dominated the real estate industry in recent years. Buying Beverly Hills, which is getting a new season, is one of the most watched shows on this list.

Official Synopsis

Mauricio Umansky’s family-run firm The Agency represents some of the most lavish properties in Beverly Hills. But there’s drama around every corner.”

Plot

The series, which explores the high-stakes world of real estate and is centred on The Agency, managed by Mauricio Umansky and his family, is set against the opulent background of Beverly Hills. As wealthy customers peruse the opulent estates of Beverly Hills in search of their ideal houses, viewers can expect a gripping drama.

Checkout The Trailer

Release Date 

All the episodes of ‘Buying Beverly Hills Season 2’ are releasing on Netflix on 22 March 2024.

Release Time

Buying Beverly Hills Season 2 release time is listed below:

  • 8:00 A.M. PT (Pacific Time Zone)

  • 11:00 A.M. ET (Eastern Time Zone)

  • 4:00 P.M. BST (British Summer Time)

  • 5:00 P.M. CET (Central European Time Zone)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Privacy & Cookies Policy