DDC phase one elections today in Jammu and Kashmir

Around 2,145 polling stations have been set up in J&K for the DDC elections which will be working from November 28 to December 19 from 7 am to 2 pm. The first phase of voting will be held today and about 7 lakh people are eligible to vote.  Among the 7 lakh, 3.72 are from the Kashmir division and 3.28 are from the Jammu division. Among the 280 constituencies in the Union Territory voting will be conducted in 43 constituencies.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

mersin escort