My Hero Academia Chapter 415: Release date and spoilers speculation

After a short break, the manga returned with Chapter 414 and the wait was well worth it for all of the fans since they could finally witness Deku taking the lead in the fight.

It has been a while since we saw our favourite Deku fail to defeat the formidable enemy, but now that Kudo has found a significant weakness of the villain, everything is different. If the heroes precisely carry out their carefully planned plan, the enemy will be burned to ashes.

Here’s everything you need to know about My Hero Academia Chapter 415.

My Hero Academia Chapter 415 Release Date 

My Hero Academia Chapter 415 will be released on Monday, February 26, 2023, at 12 a.m. Japan Standard Time. For most global fans, this means a daytime release on Sunday, February 25, with the exact time based on their time zone.

  • 7:00am PDT
  • 8:00am Mountain Time
  • 9:00am CST
  • 10:00 EST
  • 3:00pm British Time
  • 4:00pm European Time
  • 8:00pm IST

My Hero Academia Chapter 415 Spoilers Speculation

We can anticipate that when Kudo launches their attack against Shigaraki’s consciousness in My Hero Academia Chapter 415, the fight between Deku and Shigaraki will come to a climax. With the mix of Deku and Kudo’s memories, we may see a powerful and decisive move that might flip the battle in favour of the heroes.

On the other side, there might be more revelations regarding Shigaraki’s actual powers and his ultimate intentions.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Privacy & Cookies Policy