The Welcome to Samdal-ri: When is it releasing?

Here’s everything you need to know about “The Welcome to Samdal-ri”.

Official Synopsis

“After suffering a fall from grace, a photographer returns to her hometown and bumps into her childhood friend — rekindling an unfinished romance.”

Plot

It centres on Jo Sam-dal, a successful fashion photographer in Seoul, and Jo Yong-pil, a weather forecaster, and is set in Jeju Island. Yong-pil and Sam-dal were best friends as children, but they eventually drifted apart. However, their passionate emotions quickly return when Sam-dal visits her hometown.

Checkout The Trailer

Release Date

The Welcome to Samdal-ri Season 1 Episode 1 will release on December 2, 2023 only on Netflix.

Here is the release time:

●8:00 A.M. PT (Pacific Time Zone)

●11:00 A.M. ET (Eastern Time Zone)

●4:00 P.M. BST (British Summer Time)

●5:00 P.M. CET (Central European Time Zone)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Privacy & Cookies Policy