UAE suspends visit visas for Pakistan and 11 other countries


UAE expelled visit visas for Pakistani’s and 11 other countries. It is a temporary ban on issuance of visas until further notice. Pakistan’s foreign office confirmed the suspension is due to the wake of the ongoing COVID-19 crisis. Clarifications could not be predicted on what categories of visas were adjourned. The other affected countries include Turkey, Iran, Yemen, Syria, Iraq, Somalia, Libya, Kenya and Afghanistan. 


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More