Who is in ‘D-Block Europe’ band?


Adam Nathaniel “Young Adz” Williams, Ricky Earl “Dirtbike LB” Banton, and Lil Pino are members of the British hip hop group D-Block Europe, commonly shortened as DBE. They are all from Lewisham in London. Their name alludes to The Lox (also known as D-Block). At the start of 2014, they began releasing music on their own label. After releasing a number of singles, including “Big Amounts,” “Darling,” and “Nasty,” the trio became well-known in 2017.

The first mixtape Any Minute Now by D-Block Europe and London-based British rapper Yxng Bane was published in 2018 and peaked at number 14 on the UK Albums Chart. Home Alone, their first solo mixtape, debuted on the UK Albums Chart at number 6 on February 15, 2019, and was followed by PTSD, their second mixtape of 2019, which debuted at number 4. On October 16, 2020, their first album, The Blue Print: Us vs. Them, peaked at number two on the UK Albums Chart. D-Block Europe was the act with the most hits without a Top 10 before their Central Cee collaboration made its Top 10 debut on November 26, 2021, managing to chart 29 tracks.



This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More