Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 252 release date: When will Maki vs Sukuna start?

Jujutsu Kaisen has been great for fans over the last several months and this is simply because the most magnificent fights in the Culling Game arc.

Every single fan of Jujutsu Kaisen 252 is captivated by the series because of the incredible last chapter, which left readers eager to see how the plot develops in the next chapters. It will undoubtedly cover the incredible fight between Sukuna and Maki, making it highly exciting.

After many months of anticipation, fans can now finally enjoy this amazing fight. The forthcoming chapter will mostly cover this fight, with details about other characters being revealed here and there as well. Naturally, fans are excited to find out what amazing plot elements JJK chapter 252 introduces and how it plays out.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 252 will most likely include a duel between someone gifted with great cursed energy and someone who has been mocked her entire life for lacking power. Fans are reminded of the legendary Toji vs Gojo fight in Gojo’s Past arc

Jujutsu Kaisen: Chapter 252 Release Date

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 252 is currently scheduled for release on Sunday, March 3rd at around 3 p.m. (GMT), 8 a.m. (PT), 11 a.m. (ET). Of course, it depends on how soon these chapters are released.

Check out your time zone below:

  • 11:00am Eastern Time
  • 4:00pm British Time
  • 5:00pm European Time
  • 8:30pm Indian Time
  • 11:00pm Philippine Time

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Privacy & Cookies Policy