Women’s T20 Challenge: BCCI announces Jio as title sponsor

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) named Jio as the title sponsor of the Women’s T20 Challenge 2020 edition, which is to be organized in Sharjah from November 4 to 9. Three teams namely Velocity, Supernovas and Trailblazers would play against each other. For the first time, a sponsor has signed with BCCI exclusively for the women’s matches. The partnership will also be supported by the Reliance Foundation Education and Sports For All.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More