IPL 2021 MI vs SRH: Dream 11 team, captain, and vice-captain for the match between Mumbai Indians and Sunrisers Hyderabad?

Match 9 of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2021) will see Mumbai Indians take on a team led by David Warner Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) at the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

Both the teams Mumbai Indians and Sunrisers Hyderabad will meet in the one more big match of IPL 2021, as a team led by Rohit Sharma will take on the team led by David Warner in Match 9 of IPL 2021 at M. A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

Mumbai Indians (MI) have played two matches so far in this season of IPL at the same venue. After losing the first match to Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), the team made a strong comeback by defeating Kolkata Knight Riders, defending a low score of 142 runs, Good sign for the team is Surya Kumar Yadav is in good form and continuously contributing for a team, with the ball Rahul Chahar is looking good and took 4 wickets in his last match.

The second side, Sunrisers Hyderabad, has lost both of its 2 matches so far and will try to come back in the tournament in SRH’s third match against Mumbai Indians. A good sign for the team is Captain David Warner is back in form and in his last game, he played sensational knock. SRH management needs to work on the middle order as batsmen in between have been disappointing in the last game.

SRH is a champion team and will be looking to come back stronger against Mumbai Indians in match 9.

MI vs SRH: My Dream 11 Fantasy League Dream Team

Captain and Vice-Captain

David Warner (C) played a brilliant knock of 54 in the last game which was played in the same stadium. He is one Army for orange Army and can play a big role in Match 9 to get his first win of the season.

Suryakumar Yadav (VC) scored a sensational 56 runs in the last game played in the same venue. He was looking good and played some big strokes. Also, just before the IPL, he made an international debut and scored a beautiful half-century, he is in good form and we choose him vice captain for our Dream 11 team.

My Dream11 Fantasy League Dream Team looks like:

Jonny Bairstow, Quinton de Kock, Ishan Kishan, Rohit Sharma, David Warner (C), Suryakumar Yadav (VC), Jason Holder, Krunal Pandya, Rashid Khan, Rahul Chahar, Shahbaz Nadeem

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Privacy & Cookies Policy