IPL 2021 RR vs DC: Dream 11 team, captain, and vice-captain for the match between Rajasthan Royals and Delhi Capitals

Match 7 of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2021) will see Rajasthan Royals (RR) take on a team led by young talented skipper Rishabh Pant Delhi Capitals (DC) at the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on Thursday.

The two teams who will meet in the one more extravaganza match, as a Team led by young Sanju Samson Rajasthan Royals (RR) will take on the team led by Rishabh Pant Delhi Capitals (DC) in Match 7 of IPL 2021 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Rajasthan Royals (RR) who were defeated in their first match of the season against Punjab Kings by 4 runs in the same venue will look forward to getting 2 important points and start their journey on a positive note. A confident sign for RR is that Samson’s record of 119 runs in seasons first for the team.

The second side, Delhi Capitals (DC) started their season with a win against the team led by MS Dhoni Chennai Super Kings in the second match of IPl 2021. Both the openers Prithvi Shaw and Shikhar Dhawan were outstanding in the first match, scored 138 runs of highest partnership in the history of IPL for Delhi Capitals, bowlers Avesh Khan and Chris Woakes did a great job taking 2-2 wickets respectively for the team.

My Dream 11 Fantasy League Dream Team

Captain and Vice-Captain

Shikhar Dhawan(C) form in T20 games recently might not be impressive, but his first knock of IPL 2021 was sensational, he scored 85 runs off 54 in the match against Chennai Super Kings. And just before the IPL, his last 3 matches, all of them being ODIs against England, he scored 160+ runs.

Rishabh Pant (VC) promoted himself for batting at 3 and played a short role of 15 runs not out in his first IPL 2021 game, which was enough to ensure Delhi fans that the new Captain has a different aggressive mindset ahead of IPL 2021. In his previous two games, which were in the ODI series against England, he scored 150+ runs.

Here’s how my Dream11 Fantasy League Dream Team looks like:

Shikhar Dhawan (C), Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Rishabh Pant (VC), Manan Vohra, Prithvi Shaw, Chris Morris, Marcus Stoinis, Ravichandran Ashwin, Avesh Khan, Mustafizur Rahman

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Privacy & Cookies Policy